Language
Font Size
S M L
Search

Exhibitions and Events

Year
All
Exhibitions Past
November 16, 2021 (Tue) - December 5, 2021 (Sun)
Reference Room, Mezzanine Floor, Gallery of Horyuji Treasures, Tokyo National Museum
Exhibitions Past
November 10, 2020 (Tue) - November 23, 2020 (Mon)
Lounge, Asian Gallery 1F
Exhibitions Past
July 29, 2020 (Wed) - August 2, 2020 (Sun)
Lounge, Asian Gallery 1F
Events Past
July 1, 2020 (Wed) - March 28, 2021 (Sun)
TNM & TOPPAN Museum Theater (Asian Gallery)
Exhibitions Past
October 29, 2019 (Tue) - November 24, 2019 (Sun)
Tokyo National Museum, The Gallery of Horyuji Treasures
Exhibitions Past
August 10, 2019 (Sat) - October 20, 2019 (Sun)
Toyama Prefectural Museum of Art and Design(TAD)
Exhibitions Past
August 6, 2019 (Tue) - October 14, 2019 (Mon)
Kyushu National Museum
Exhibitions Past
January 2, 2019 (Wed) - February 3, 2019 (Sun)
Tokyo National Museum Honkan-Room T4